Skip Navigation

First Academy is organized and operated by First Baptist Rogers. The overall program and school is an organization of the church and part of ministry. The operation of the school is subject to all church policies.

First Academy will appoint board members, administrative staff, and faculty whose actions and attitudes model Christ. Board members are members of First Baptist Rogers. 

  • Jim Shaw

    Executive Pastor of Discipleship
  • Jason Ross

    School Board President
  • Kathleen Crumby

    School Board Vice President
  • Bethany Marshall

    School Board Secretary
  • David Hamrick

    School Board Member
  • Carrie Cissell

    School Board Member
  • Shawnee Kohlman

    School Board Member
  • Cito Vargas

    School Board Member